Song Premiere: The Caribbean - Electric Bass


The Caribbean
Utne Reader
is proud to premiere 'Electric Bass" from The Caribbean's new album, Moon Sickness, out Feb. 18. 

Dave and Michael took a few minutes to share the band's vital stats:

Band name: The Caribbean

Hailing from: Washington, DC

Band members and their instruments: Michael Kentoff sings, plays guitar; Matthew Byars plays drums, bass, found sounds; Dave Jones plays guitar, synthesizers. (On "Electric Bass," Don Campbell plays electric bass, Antoine Sanfuentes plays drums, and Christopher Porterfield of Field Report plays some guitar.)